U bent hier:   Home   Contact

 

CONTACT

De NTTB afdeling Limburg is als volgt bereikbaar:

Secretariaat:
De Bak 27, 6245 HR Eijsden

Lucien Scafsecretaris@nttblimburg.nltel: 043-4092859
Voorzitter:Hans Cloostermansvoorzitter@nttblimburg.nltel: 06-20448941
Penningmeester:Willem Huguespenningmeester@nttblimburg.nltel: 06-43708067
Competitie:Maurice Kempmaurice.kemp@nttblimburg.nltel: 06-53294995
Competitieleider:Frank Moonencompetitieleider@nttblimburg.nltel: 06-51551767
Competitiezaken:Jan Krewinkelcompetitiezaken@nttblimburg.nltel: 046-4519372
Technische Zaken:Jan Creemersjhcreemers@home.nltel: 06-41657084
Breedtesport:Renť DaniŽlsrene.daniels@nttblimburg.nl tel: 06-16472314
Toernooien en Wedstrijden:Jeroen Vercoulentenw@nttblimburg.nl tel: 06-13205177
Communicatie:communicatie@nttblimburg.nl
Webmaster:Thom Kempwebmaster@nttblimburg.nl tel: 06-20881421